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NEW QUESTION 40
What are some of the benefits of using offline conversion events to track store purchases?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

A. Integrate your offline events with website conversions.B. Create custom audiences from offline events.C. Deliver ads to people based on users who generate the most revenue.D. Measure cross-channel conversions.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
There are some advantages of using offline event tracking for physical stores.
* You can measure cross-channel conversions. In other words, you are able to measure your marketing efforts done on Facebook and Instagram at the same time as well as multi-device. So if a user logs into his Instagram account on his phone but also sees an ad on his Facebook Newsfeed on their computer, you can track those conversions.
* You can use this data to build custom audiences for re-marketing efforts and bring in existing customers back to the store.
* You can do long-term value campaigns as you can segment users based on purchasing behaviors and not just demographics or interests.

 

NEW QUESTION 41
Your client has multiple locations for his/her business in 5 countries.
They want to have localized content for each country, as all 5 countries speak different languages.
What solution do you give to your client?
Choose only ONE best answer.

A. You can't set up multiple Fan Pages into one account on Facebook currently.B. You set up a Global Page for international presence and then create a location for each country.C. You build one Fan Page and then go to Facebook and create multiple locations.D. You set up multiple Fan Pages for each country.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
The best solution is to create a Global Brand Page and then create multiple locations:

With Locations, businesses can:
* Help customers find a business faster
* Offer localized content
* Manage all locations in one place
* Aggregate check-ins on the Main Page
* Manage local Facebook ads

 

NEW QUESTION 42
What roles within your Business Manager can view insights for your Page in Audience Insights?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

A. Fan Page Analyst and Ad Account AdminB. Page AnalystC. Ad Account AdminsD. Page AdvertiserE. Fan Page Admins

Answer: D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
If you want to view insights for your Page in Audience Insights, you must at least be a Page Advertiser.

 

NEW QUESTION 43
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

A. $265B. $410C. $102.50D. -$265

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410

 

NEW QUESTION 44
You need to increase traffic to a fashion magazine with your current campaigns. You are trying to decide whether to use landing page view or custom conversion.
How is a landing page view different from a custom conversion?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

A. Can occur only 1 time per link click (unlike a custom conversion which can occur multiple times per link click / view)B. Can occur multiple times per link click / viewC. Uses the ContentView event, so it's available as part of the Facebook pixel base codeD. Has a fixed long 45 days attribution windowE. Uses the PageView event, so it's available as part of the Facebook pixel base code

Answer: A,E

Explanation:
Explanation
A landing page view:
* Has a fixed short attribution window and is only attributable to a link click (unlike a custom conversion which could be attributed to a click or a view)
* Can occur only 1 time per link click (unlike a custom conversion which can occur multiple times per link click / view)
* Uses the PageView event, so it's available as part of the Facebook pixel base code (unlike a custom conversion, which requires you to set up a ViewContent custom event)

 

NEW QUESTION 45
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