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Facebook 410-101 certification exam is designed to help individuals to become better at media buying on Facebook. 410-101 exam is a comprehensive program that covers all the key aspects of media buying on Facebook. Facebook Certified media buying professional certification program is recognized by Facebook and is a great way for individuals to demonstrate their expertise in media buying on Facebook.

Facebook Certified media buying professional Sample Questions (Q69-Q74):

NEW QUESTION # 69
Two ad sets within your brand campaign are not responding well.
The campaign has the following details:
* Objective: Run a triple-play message strategy to drive brand association, sales awareness, and product conversion to a specific offer.
* Target: 34-55 Male Executives.
* Asset: 5 images that will be delivered sequentially.
* Ad Type: Auction on Instagram.
What change should you make for the campaign to deliver the objective?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

A. You should change the ad type to sequential messaging.B. You should change the placement to include Facebook.C. You should change the target market to females.D. You should change the bidding to reach and frequency.

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever you want to maximize brand awareness with multiple messages, you should use reach and frequency as the bidding type.
Keep in mind that you can program sequential content or ads within Facebook's auction. So every time you see
"sequential messages," the answer is most likely reach and frequency with sequential messaging.
For brand awareness campaigns, you should also include Facebook as placement due to its high reach.


NEW QUESTION # 70
You've spent over $8,000 the first month of running campaigns. You go to your data and realize you are getting close to 4,000 Lead Events on the main landing page of the product; 300 Add To Cart Events; 121 Initiate Checkout; and 48 Purchase Events.
You tell your client that you will start running optimization campaigns for the second month.
Select all strategies that you should follow for the second month.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

A. Run traffic campaign ads to people who have initiated the checkout process but have not finalized the purchase.B. Run conversion campaign ads optimized for the "Initiate Checkout Event" to people who have visited the main landing page of the product.C. You run different conversion campaign ads for all events currently being measured on the website.D. Run conversion ads optimized for the "Lead Event" to core/saved audiences and exclude everyone who has visited the main landing page in the past 30 days.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You should never optimize conversion campaigns unless you have at least 500 events. The number of events you are getting at each stage of your funnel are key here:
* 4,000 Lead Events => you can run conversion campaigns to new audiences.
* 300 Add To Cart Events => you need to run traffic campaigns to custom audiences (web visitors).
* 121 Initiate Checkout Events => you need to run traffic campaigns to custom audiences (web visitors).
* 48 Purchase Events => you need to run traffic campaigns to custom audiences (web visitors).
Therefore, the only two strategies that apply in this case is to run conversion ads to new audiences to the "Lead Event" and traffic ads to people who have stayed at one of the other events to move them ahead in your client's online sales funnel.


NEW QUESTION # 71
What are some of the benefits of using "Reach and Frequency" buying option on Facebook?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

A. Include Instagram as placement.B. Launch marketing campaigns to customer databases.C. Predictability and control over reach and CPM.D. Define how much you want to spend each day.E. Predictability and control over frequency.

Answer: A,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Reach and frequency buying can give you more predictability and control over the following:
* Reach and CPM
* Frequency
* Spend per day
* Placement distribution (e.g., Instagram vs. Facebook)
Keep in mind that you need an audience of at least 200,000 people in order to use the reach and frequency option. Additionally, you can only use reach and frequency on saved audiences and in multiple placements, not just Facebook Feeds.


NEW QUESTION # 72
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

A. $410B. -$265C. $102.50D. $265

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410


NEW QUESTION # 73
Your client is posting 5 times a week, and they want you to promote each post as interaction ads, with a budget of $20 for each.
Your community manager published a post with a big grammatical mistake, but already spent $5 on the campaign for this post.
Your client calls you complaining, and you immediately tell your community manager to fix the post and re-active the campaign.
What options does the community manager have in fixing this mistake?
Choose only ONE best answer.

A. The community manager needs to post a new image and create a new campaign with a $20 budget.B. The community manager should delete or hide the current boosted post. He/she should then post the new image and add a new ad in the previous ad set. There is no need to change the budget.C. The community manager should select the boosted post, change the image and re-launch the campaign.D. The community manager should delete or hide the current boosted post. He/she should then post the new image and add a new ad to the previous ad set with a $10 budget.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
You are not able to make changes to a post (title, text or image) if you have boosted the post or invested money.
In this case, you will have to hide the other post and re-publish the new one with the corrections.You should promote the post under the same ad set from the previous campaign. This will allow you not to modify anything at the ad set level and only deactivate one ad and activate the new one.


NEW QUESTION # 74
......

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